New album ‘Savage’ is out now

  • Gary Numan
  • September 15, 2017

The brand new Gary Numan album ‘Savage: Songs From A Broken World’ is out now.

With a narrative that’s set in an apocalyptic, post-global warming Earth in the not-too-distant future, Gary has once again teamed up with Ade Fenton as producer. Recording sessions took place in Numan’s own studio in LA, and in the UK.

The ten track standard album is out now on CD, an 11 track version on Deluxe hardback book CD, a 12 track version on Double vinyl LP, vinyl Picture Disc LP and Cassette.









Standard CD Tracklisting

  1. Ghost Nation
  2. Bed of Thorns
  3. My Name Is Ruin
  4. The End of Things
  5. And It All Began with You
  6. When the World Comes Apart
  7. Mercy
  8. What God Intended
  9. Pray For The Pain You Serve
  10. Broken

The Vinyl LP also includes the tracks ‘If I Said’ and ‘Cold’, while the Deluxe hardback book CD also includes ‘If I Said’.