Savage Album Mastered

  • Gary Numan
  • May 26, 2017

The Savage album is officially finished and is now just waiting for the artwork designs. The final mixes were completed last week by Nathan Boddy in London, working alongside Gary and producer Ade Fenton, and the album was them mastered by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering on May 19th. The track listing for the standard album is:

Ghost Nation, Bed Of Thorns, My Name Is Ruin, The End Of Things, And It All Began With You, When The World Comes Apart, Mercy, What God Intended, Pray For The Pain You Serve, Broken.

An extra track ‘If I Said’ will be added to the Deluxe CD as well as the vinyl version. The vinyl version also gets a second extra track called ‘Cold’.